Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search

29th Annual "Lunch with Fenner"

Medical Legal Dinner

Creighton University School of Law │ OBA 13th Annual Seminar on Ethics & Professionalism

OBA Supporters & Sponsors


Omaha Bar Association Leadership

The Omaha Bar Association leadership consists of an Executive Council that oversees the operation of the association by the Executive Director and the Lawyer Referral Service Executive Director. Positions on Executive Council are determined by a vote of the OBA membership.

2018-2019 Executive Council


Patrick Cooper, President

William Acosta Trejo, President-Elect  

Joe Naatz, Treasurer

Dave Koukol, Treasurer-Elect

Kate McNamara, Secretary

Immediate Past-President

 Anne Marie O'Brien

Immediate Past-Treasurer

Aaron Wegner

Executive Council Members

Sean Conway (2016-2019)

Molly Steinkemper (2016-2019)

Jason Grams (2017-2020)

Jon Natvig (2017-2020)

Angela Lennon (2018-2021)

Doug Novotny (2018-2021)

Of Counsel

J. Terry Macnamara

OBA Staff

Dave Sommers, OBA Executive Director

Donna Birkby, Lawyer Referral Service Executive Director

Sign In
Login with LinkedIn

Latest News
Online Surveys

OBA Supporters & Sponsors