Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
Just The Basics CLE Series - Health Law
4/24/2019
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 4-5PM
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
2019 Law Day Lunch
5/1/2019
Location: Omaha    Time: From 11:45 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
Memorial Service
5/10/2019
Location: Omaha    Time: From 11:30am until 12:30pm
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
Just The Basics CLE Series - Elder Law
5/21/2019
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 4-5PM
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
YLD Presents: 2nd Annual Riverboat Cruise
6/11/2019
Location: Omaha   
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
Just The Basics CLE Series - Business Law
7/17/2019
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 4-5PM
 

Monday, July 22, 2019

 
Field Day 2019
7/22/2019
Location: Omaha    Time: All Day with an Evening Reception
 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
Just The Basics CLE Series - Legal Issues Related to Veterans
8/7/2019
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 4-5PM
 

Friday, August 16, 2019

 
2nd Annual Bench Bar Briefing
8/16/2019
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
49th Annual Fall Kickoff BBQ
9/5/2019
Location: Omaha    Time: From 5:30 until 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
NSBA Annual Meeting
10/8/2019 » 10/11/2019
Location: La Vista, NE   
 

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
End of the Year CLE (Presented by OBA Lawyer Referral Service)
12/6/2019
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: From 1:30 until 3:45 PM
 

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
Creighton University School of Law │ OBA 14th Annual Seminar on Ethics & Professionalism
3/27/2020
Location: Omaha    Time: From 2:15 PM until 4:45 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1