Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

10/7/2014
2014 Red Mass

10/8/2014 » 10/10/2014
NSBA Annual Meeting

10/10/2014
Litigation Essentials: Step by Step (CLE)

10/23/2014
October Membership Dinner

Featured Members
Dave SommersOBA Executive Director
Doug LawOBA President (2014-2015)

OBA Business Partners

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

 
2014 Red Mass
10/7/2014
 

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

 
NSBA Annual Meeting
10/8/2014 » 10/10/2014
 

Friday, October 10, 2014

 
Litigation Essentials: Step by Step (CLE)
10/10/2014
Location: LaVista   
 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

 
Walk Through the Courts
10/22/2014
Location: Omaha    Time: From 11:30 AM until 3:45 PM
 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
October Membership Dinner
10/23/2014
Location: Omaha    Time: From 5:30 until 7:45 PM
October Membership Dinner

Friday, January 30, 2015

 
Annual Wine and Beer Tasting
1/30/2015
Location: Omaha   
 

Thursday, February 19, 2015

 
Lunch with Fenner
2/19/2015
Location: Omaha    Time: From 11:45 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 05, 2015

 
Medical Legal Dinner
3/5/2015
Location: Omaha    Time: From 5:30 until 8:00 PM
 

Friday, April 10, 2015

 
OBA│Creighton University School of Law 9th Annual Seminar on Ethics & Professionalism
4/10/2015
Location: Omaha    Time: From 2:30 PM until 5:00PM
 

Thursday, April 30, 2015

 
Law Day Lunch
4/30/2015
Location: Omaha    Time: From 11:45 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Monday, June 01, 2015

 
Field Day
6/1/2015
Location: Omaha   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Online Surveys

OBA Business Partners